lahaiq.blogg.se

Shadow of a doubt song in movie
Shadow of a doubt song in movie












shadow of a doubt song in movie

I will never tell you the right choice, so there's a chance you will make the wrong choice.

shadow of a doubt song in movie

I could tell you what the right casket is, but I've sworn not to. But just so that I'm clear, even though it's not a young woman's place to speak her thoughts, I would like to keep you here for a month or two before you make your choice. It's not hate that would make me feel this way. For some reason-but not because of love-I don't think I'd. Wait a day or two before you take the risk, because if you choose incorrectly then you will have to leave me. I speak too long, but ’tis to peize the time, To eke it and to draw it out in length, To stay you from election. Oh, these naughty times Put bars between the owners and their rights! And so, though yours, not yours. But if mine, then yours, And so all yours. One half of me is yours, the other half yours- Mine own, I would say. Beshrew your eyes, They have o'erlooked me and divided me. But if you do, you’ll make me wish a sin, That I had been forsworn. I could teach you How to choose right, but I am then forsworn. But lest you should not understand me well- And yet a maiden hath no tongue but thought- I would detain you here some month or two Before you venture for me. There’s something tells me-but it is not love- I would not lose you, and you know yourself Hate counsels not in such a quality. Pause a day or two Before you hazard, for in choosing wrong I lose your company.














Shadow of a doubt song in movie